Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, April 11
Repeats every week every Tuesday 156 times except Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017.
9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Community Room B

Focus on proper alignment and modifications but all levels welcome.

There is a charge for this class,... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, April 11
Repeats every week every Tuesday 156 times except Tue Jul 04 2017.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Need to ask a few tech-related questions, but don’t have time for a full class? Participate in our Tuesday Tech Time... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, April 11
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 25 2017 except Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Sep 26 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Tue Nov 22 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 09 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Fri Feb 17 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri May 19 2017. Also includes Tue Aug 23 2016, Wed Aug 24 2016, Thu Aug 25 2016, Fri Aug 26 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Come hang at the library, there's always something cool goin' on!

 

Mondays: Gamer Club

... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, April 11
Repeats every week until Tue May 02 2017 except Tue Mar 28 2017.
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Come join Kate as we explore stories, activities, crafts, snacks & science at the Forest Lakes Rec Center on... LEARN MORE