Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 12
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 03 2017 except Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

This lapsit is perfect for infants, toddlers and their caregivers. Come sing and play with us! Children and parents... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, April 12
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday 156 times except Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Tue Apr 05 2016, Wed Apr 06 2016, Tue Jul 04 2017.
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Do you have trouble with your handheld device?

Call the library or stop by the information desk to sign up... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, April 12
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019.
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Community Room B

Come one, come all readers! Join us for a discussion of: 

March: Thundertruck by Eric Larsen... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, April 12
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 25 2017 except Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Sep 26 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Tue Nov 22 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 09 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Fri Feb 17 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri May 19 2017. Also includes Tue Aug 23 2016, Wed Aug 24 2016, Thu Aug 25 2016, Fri Aug 26 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Come hang at the library, there's always something cool goin' on!

 

Mondays: Gamer Club

... LEARN MORE